Cottage #1056Lake SimcoeBeaverton

Results: List

Description

Stunning modern design with wood floors and ceilings, skylight, wall of windows facing the lake - all beautifully furnished and finished. Open concept living/dining/kitchen with centre island for easy entertaining. Walk out to deck and beautifully maintained gardens, wiith southerly exposure. Very well equipped with all the extras - dishwasher, laundry, satellite tv, central air-conditioning. Located approximately ten minutes from Beaverton.

S exposure
1,800 SQ.FT
40 ft lakefrontage

3 Bedrooms & 2 Bathrooms

There are three bedrooms and two bathrooms all on one level. The master bedroom has a queen bed and a three piece (shower, toilet & sink) ensuite bathroom and tv. A second bedroom has two single beds and tv, and the third bedroom has a king bed. There is a four piece bathroom - jacuzzi tub/shower, toilet & sink.

Pillows
Blankets
Bed Linens
Bath Linens
Optional linen service available for $75
Mandatory end-of-stay cleaning service $100

Amenities

Kitchen has 'fridge/freezer, stove/oven, microwave, dishwasher, water cooler. Laundry. Living area has woodstove, 32" satellite tv, dvd, cd, docking station. Central air-conditioning. Patio, patio furniture, gas bbq. Dock, canoe, kayak.

Television
Sat/Cable
DVD
Telephone
WiFi
Air Conditioning
Fireplace
Firewood
Water Cooler
Clothes Washer
Clothes Dryer
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Microwave
Dishwasher
Kitchen Linens
Deck/Patio
Outdoor Furniture
Chaise Lounge
Hammock
Screened Porch
Campfire Pit
Camp Firewood
Gas/Propane BBQ

Waterfront & Swimming

Approx. 40' of shoreline, accessed by ten stone terraced steps. Dock (ladder at end), plus a ladder at the shore into 1' deep water. Stoney/gravel/sand bottom, very gradual slope.

40 ft lakefrontage

Waterfront
Dock
Canoe
Kayak
Adult Life Jackets
Boat Launch on Lake
Marina on Lake

Conditions of Rental

Pets Allowed
Pet Free

Maximum Occupancy: 6 persons (6 adults)
Check in is 2pm. Check out is 10am.
Minimum Booking Duration: High Season - 1 Week(s),     Low Season - 1 Week(s) .
Security/Damage Deposit: $1000

Distances

Approx. 108 km from Toronto (Yonge & 401)
Approx. 8.7 km to Beaverton
Approx. 33 km to Orillia

If you would like to be notified when next seasons dates are published for this cottage (dates are usually posted in December/January/February), please enter your email address at the bottom of this page.

To book this cottage click on an available week below or go to the "Book This Cottage" tab above and follow the instructions.

For the week beginning...

March

Sun. Mar 26, 17
$2030

April

Sun. Apr 2, 17
$2030
Sun. Apr 9, 17
$2030
Sun. Apr 16, 17
$2030
Sun. Apr 23, 17
$2030
Sun. Apr 30, 17
$2030

May

Sun. May 7, 17
$2030
Sun. May 14, 17
$2030
Sun. May 21, 17
$0
Sun. May 28, 17
$2030

June

Sun. Jun 4, 17
$2030
Sun. Jun 11, 17
$2030
Sun. Jun 18, 17
$2465
Sun. Jun 25, 17
$2465

July

Sun. Jul 2, 17
$2900
Sun. Jul 9, 17
$2900
Sun. Jul 16, 17
$2900
Sun. Jul 23, 17
$2900
Sun. Jul 30, 17
$2900

August

Sun. Aug 6, 17
$2900
Sun. Aug 13, 17
$2900
Sun. Aug 20, 17
$2900
Sun. Aug 27, 17
$2900

September

Sun. Sep 3, 17
$2465
Sun. Sep 10, 17
$2465
Sun. Sep 17, 17
$2030
Sun. Sep 24, 17
$2030

October

Sun. Oct 1, 17
$2030
Sun. Oct 8, 17
$2465
Sun. Oct 15, 17
$2030
Sun. Oct 22, 17
$2030

Mandatory Cleaning Charge of $100

Rates shown do not include a $90.00 per booking Service Charge or optional charges such as Cleaning & Linen Services (if available), Cancellation Insurance, Security/Damage Waiver, etc.

I would like to be notified by email when the next season dates become available. Send the notification to this email address


Review the Booking Notes (Frequently Asked Questions) Document

Please read through our "Booking Notes". This FAQ document will explain various issues relating to the rental process and party responsibilities and obligations.

Complete the Cottage Request Form

Complete the "Cottage Request Form". If you have any questions, we can be reached by email [mail(at)cottagerental(dot)com] or by telepone at 905.862.0252 or at 1.877.862.0254 (Toll-Free). One of our staff will be happy to answer any questions that you have, verify cottage availability, rate, etc. At this time we will create/update a file for you with the information needed to respond to your booking request.

Return the Booking Application Form

Once we have put the cottage on "Hold", we will email you our Booking Application Form for completion and return to our office by fax or email within 2 days. A payment of 30% of the cost of the cottage plus our $90.00 + HST agency service fee (plus the cost of Trip Cancellation Insurance, if purchased) will be charged to the credit card provided with the Booking Form. A post-dated cheque for the balance payment of 70%, (plus any optional charges such as Accidental Damage Waiver, Cleaning Service, Linens Service) dated 6 weeks prior to occupancy, is forwarded to our office by mail within 5 business days. The Travel Package will be forwarded to you within 15 days of our having processed your booking.

Receive Booking Confirmation and Rental Package

After receipt and processing by our office, a Booking Confirmation and Travel Package are mailed to the Booking Applicant. Please note that, no booking is considered 'confirmed' until a written Booking Confirmation has been produced by our office. In addition to the Booking Confirmation, the Travel Package will include a copy of the Cottage/General page from our website listing the cottage inventory, bedsizes, etc., a map to the cottage and a set of Cottage Instructions/Rules.

Receive Cottage Access Information

Approximately one week prior to the start date of your holiday, we will contact you with instructions on accessing the cottage. Generally, this will be via a Lock Box at the cottage; however, there may be other arrangements necessary depending on the cottage..